1/8

All One Peace 

 

Flower Essences, Shamanic Chants, Energy Healing, and Classes 

All One Peace Vibrational Alchemy blends natural vibrations of sound, light, and color to create inspired choices for energy healing and flower essence therapy. We produce one of the world's largest collections of flower essences, star essences, and sacred site essences. Discover a new ally as you seek your soul purpose, develop your spiritual gifts, wrestle with chemical or environmental sensitivity, or choose alternative healing for challenging health issues. Our all-natural products, shamanic chants, classes, and intuitive coaching and energy healing sessions can help you change, grow, and thrive. Based in beautiful Santa Fe, New Mexico, all of our quality products are hand-crafted and made in the USA.

Classes and Workshops

Due to the coronavirus pandemic, we have moved our classes to Zoom. Please subscribe to our newsletter to receive announcements about new classes.

Infinite Light Healing Meditations

Tuesdays, July 13 and July 27, 5:30–6:30 pm MT

Great Mother Meditation: 15 Minutes, 70 Days

Daily from June 7-August 15, 7:00-7:15 am MT (9:00-9:15 ET)

Summer Solstice Meditation Retreat

Sunday, June 20, 11:00 am-4:30 pm MT (1:00-6:30 pm ET)

Santu Follow the Sun: Summer Solstice Song Ceremony

Sunday, June 20, 5:00-6:30 pm MT (7:00-8:30 pm ET)

To register, call or text 239.298.4839 or email genai@allonepeace.com

Donations support All One Peace research and education. Gifts are not tax-deductible.

Featured Services 

Vibrational Healing Sessions
Cancer Treatment
and Surgery Support
Personal Soul Songs
Custom Essence Blends

Bestselling Products

All One Peace

239.298.4839
 

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page

© 2014-2021 by All One Peace.

All rights reserved.

Design by Devin Wachs

All One Peace products are intended for education and as complementary care aids, not to diagnose, prescribe, treat, or cure any disease or ailment. Definitions are channeled light translations and have not been approved by the FDA. Privacy Policy.